Torchwood Tales

  • by Steven Savile, Dan Abnett, James Goss
  • Narrated by Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Kai Owen
  • 18 hrs and 29 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Kai Owen and others read 10 stories based on the hit BBC TV series.
Written specially for audio, with additional sound design, the stories feature the original Torchwood lineup including Captain Jack, Gwen, Ianto, Owen and Toshiko, plus Rhys and PC Andy.
The titles are 'Hidden' by Steven Savile; 'Everyone Says Hello' by Dan Abnett; 'In the Shadows' by Joseph Lidster; 'The Sin Eaters' by Brian Minchin; 'Department X' and 'Ghost Train' by James Goss; 'Army of One' by Ian Edginton; 'Fallout' by David Llewellyn; 'Red Skies' by Joseph Lidster; and 'Mr Invincible' by Mark Morris.
The readers are Naoko Mori, Burn Gorman, Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Kai Owen, Tom Price and John Telfer. Duration: 18 hours approx.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

great value for a credit

I wouldn't have baught these separately but for a single credit well worth it.

The stories range in quality but there are a couple which for a Torchwood fan are well worth a listen.

Why oh Why did they ruin this series by changing the format?? I could easily have seen it going the same way as Supernatural if they'd just left it alone!!
Read full review

- Suz

fantastic short stories

some amazing short stories by some amazing actors. It kept me on the edge of my seat! Once I started listening I couldn't stop, I didn't want to stop! I would definitely recommend the audiobook to any sci-fi fan.
We need a lot more from Touchwood!!
Read full review

- Yorkshire Chauffeur

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-09-2016
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Ltd