Collection: Season 2

  • by Emily Foster, David Tallerman, Matt Wallace, Andy Remic, Victor LaValle, K. J. Parker
  • Narrated by Robin Miles, Tim Gerard Reynolds, Corey Gagne, Kevin R. Free, Will Damron, Mary Robinette Kowal
  • 38 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The second season of the Collection includes the following audiobooks originally published separately in the winter of 2016:
The Drowning Eyes by Emily Foster; Patchwerk by David Tallerman; Lustlocked by Matt Wallace; A Song for No Man's Land by Andy Remic; The Ballad of Black Tom by Victor LaValle; The Devil You Know by K. J. Parker; The Absconded Ambassador by Michael R. Underwood; Pieces of Hate by Tim Lebbon; Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire; The Emperor's Railroad by Guy Haley.