Tower of the Forgotten : The Tainted Cabal

  • by Mitchell Hogan
  • Narrated by Oliver Wyman
  • Series: The Tainted Cabal
  • 2 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a stand-alone novella set before the events of Revenant Winds.
From Mitchell Hogan - Aurealis Award winner and author of the Sorcery Ascendant Sequence.
Niklaus, master swordsman, has not aged a day since being chosen by his mercurial goddess. A slave to her will, he moves from one cryptic mission to the next in the hope of ascending to become her equal.
But even a man who has lived for centuries can sometimes find himself out of his depth.
When Niklaus is sent to kill a sorcerer of the Tainted Cabal, overconfidence leads to a fatal mistake, and neither experience nor skill with a blade can prevail against the forces unleashed against him.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-05-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios