Trapped : Iron Druid Chronicles

  • by Kevin Hearne
  • Narrated by Christopher Ragland
  • Series: Iron Druid Chronicles
  • 9 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After 12 years of secret training, Atticus O'Sullivan is finally ready to bind his apprentice, Granuaile, to the earth and double the number of Druids in the world. But on the eve of the ritual, the world that thought he was dead abruptly discovers that he's still alive, and they would much rather he return to the grave.
Having no other choice, Atticus, his trusted Irish wolfhound, Oberon, and Granuaile travel to the base of Mount Olympus, where the Roman god Bacchus is anxious to take his sworn revenge - but he'll have to get in line behind an ancient vampire, a band of dark elves, and an old god of mischief, who all seem to have ‘Kill the Druid’ at the top of their to-do lists.
This is audiobook five of the Iron Druid Chronicles series. If you would like to hear more, you will find the first chapter of book six - Hunted - at the end of this recording.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love these books

so enjoyable and entertaining, laugh out load moments which take u by surprise especially while listening on the train.
Read full review

- Sarah Allan


I like the Iron Druid Chronicles, but I cant stop comparing it to The Dresden Files, wich is way better. Still very entertaining books. well written. Not a big fan of Raglands voices, but otherwise well read
Read full review

- Øyvind

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-06-2013
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio UK