Two Tales of the Iron Druid Chronicles : Iron Druid Chronicles

  • by Kevin Hearne
  • Narrated by Luke Daniels
  • Series: Iron Druid Chronicles
  • 1 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Two Iron Druid short stories available in audio for the first time, narrated by Luke Daniels!
"Kaibab Unbound" occurs just a couple of weeks before the events of Hounded, book one of the series. Before Atticus gets drawn into the battles of gods and monsters, he has to protect one of the earth's elementals from an accomplished coven that wants to steal its power for their own.
The events of "A Test of Mettle" happen concurrently with book three of the series, Hammered, as Granuaile MacTiernan and Oberon discover that Atticus doesn't have the final say over who can become a Druid's apprentice.
These stories serve both as an introduction to the New York Times best-selling series and as exciting background for longtime fans.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Background Stories

Good background to the Iron Druid universe. well read as always by Luke Daniels. read while impatiently waiting for the next full book so be published. Kevin Herne's Iron Druid series are worth waiting for, but be quick please.
Read full review

- Tod Werewolf


Great start to the series. Short, but gives you a bit of background into the iron druid chronicles. Wets your whistle, ready for more!
Read full review

- Pam

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-05-2015
  • Publisher: Kevin Hearne