Unity : Green Fields

  • by Adrienne Lecter
  • Narrated by Tess Irondale
  • Series: Green Fields
  • 15 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

United we stand, divided we fall.
Once again reunited, the Lucky 13 set out to hunt down their adversaries - only to be met with an entirely new set of unexpected obstacles. As much as Bree is burning to finally get her revenge, it soon becomes obvious that on their own they are no match for the forces opposing them. With giving up not an option, they will have to find a way to bolster their numbers - or failing that, make the ultimate sacrifice.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good overall story lots of character's plenty

great story lots going on plenty of character's to love n hate many twists turns
Read full review

- Amanda


If you like this genre you will love this series, but read all the books in order. Narrator is excellent really does the books justice. No complaints and really happy the author has said she will extend this series of Green Fields, brilliant.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-05-2017
  • Publisher: Adrienne Lecter