"The Abominable Dr. Phibes": the deadly comedy, based on a story by Adriano. The disfigured criminal genius Dr Phibes rises from the dead once again to torment his arch-enemy, Scotland Yard Inspector Harry Trout, with another macabre murder. Phibes has murdered a famous stage actor in a bizarre and grisly fashion, but this is only the first stage of his twisted plan to rid himself of his enemies and achieve his black heart's deepest desire—immortality for himself and his late wife, Victoria.
"Welcome to the Family of the Night": based on a story by Chad Helder. Children are kidnapped and taken to a secluded compound where they are given new names and then wait to be "adopted" by parents who are vampires. A very scary episode of Vincent Price Presents!
"Rue the Day": based on a story by Chad Helder. A high school English class studies Edgar Allan Poe's macabre masterpiece "The Murders in the Rue Morgue". Inspired by the horrific tale of a razor-blade-wielding orangutan, the brightest and most insane student in the class uses his secret psychic power to carry out a hideous and unimaginable revenge against his classmates.
"The Tell-Tale Tape": based on a story by Brent Schoonover. Popular radio-show couple Benny and Betty have hit a snag in their off-air relationship. Low ratings and a new romantic interest threaten to put Benny out of a job for good. With the stress building, Benny's inner turmoil finally surfaces in a horrific fashion. Will this be enough to silence the voices in Benny's head for good?
©2011 The Colonial Radio Theatre (P)2011 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £5.29

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £5.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
1 out of 5 stars
By Jo Anne Yada on 11-06-14

Waste of Time

What would have made Vincent Price Presents, Volume Two better?

More Vincent Price

Would you ever listen to anything by the authors again?


Would you be willing to try another one of Jerry Robbins and The Colonial Radio Players ’s performances?


If you could play editor, what scene or scenes would you have cut from Vincent Price Presents, Volume Two?

The whole damn thing

Any additional comments?

The acting sucked, there was no suspense, and I lost interest immediately.

Read more Hide me

0 of 2 people found this review helpful

See all reviews