Wayward Spirits : Godsland Series

  • by Brian Rathbone
  • Narrated by Chris Snelgrove
  • Series: Godsland Series
  • 0 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The future waits for no one....
Wayward Spirits is a short story prequel to The Dawning of Power trilogy, which begins with "Call of the Herald." A pair of young men lose their way, unaware their actions will forever change in Godsland.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-08-2013
  • Publisher: White Wolf Press, LLC