Witches in Flight : WitchLight Trilogy

  • by Debora Geary
  • Narrated by Madeleine Lambert
  • Series: WitchLight Trilogy
  • 7 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ghosts from Lizard's past - and the man who wants to be her future.
The empty places in Elsie's soul - and the temptations of raspberry-laced courage.
Walk once more with Jennie's students as they come to the end of their WitchLight journeys.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-06-2015
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio