Wool Omnibus Edition (Wool 1 - 5) : The Silo Saga

  • by Hugh Howey
  • Narrated by Minnie Goode
  • Series: The Silo Saga
  • 17 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the story of mankind clawing for survival, of mankind on the edge. The world outside has grown unkind, the view of it limited, talk of it forbidden. But there are always those who hope, who dream. These are the dangerous people, the residents who infect others with their optimism. Their punishment is simple. They are given the very thing they profess to want: They are allowed outside.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

not for me

I didn't enjoy this book. There were too many holes in it. It was not believable. I think it is better suited to a teenage audience.
Read full review

- carol


Fast-paced & interesting with lots of human-interest stories. The protagonist is not a teenager, which makes a nice change. If there were more in the series I'd be eagerly awaiting them.
Read full review

- Anne

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-08-2012
  • Publisher: Broad Reach Publishing