World Before: A Collection of Stories : The Ending Series

  • by Lindsey Pogue, Lindsey Fairleigh
  • Narrated by Natalie Duke
  • Series: The Ending Series
  • 5 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of stories featuring beloved Ending Series characters.
Every ending has a beginning. We have evolved, but we have not forgotten. In a world changed by mutation and madness, the past reminds us of who we are, and our memories ground us to who we'll become.
My name is Zoe Cartwright, and I see people's memories. They haunt me. I know things I shouldn't about my friends and family - their experiences with love and loss, hope and fear - things that must never be forgotten. Stories that must be written down. The world has already changed so much; who knows what the future will hold.
These are our stories from the world before The Ending.
The Ending Series:
Prequel - The Ending Beginnings: Omnibus Edition
Book 1 - After the Ending
Book 2 - Into the Fire
Book 3 - Out of the Ashes
Book 4 - Before the Dawn
Book 5 - World Before: A Collection of Stories


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-11-2017
  • Publisher: L2 Books