Wrath : Adrian's Undead Diary

  • by Chris Philbrook
  • Narrated by James Foster
  • Series: Adrian's Undead Diary
  • 10 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Good and evil play their game to determine whether humanity gets a second chance, and their pawns are the living and the dead. ALPA and Westfield have formed a strong alliance that keeps both settlements safe and growing. Adrian has even found time to discover a new love with Mallory. All is well. But when evil plays the game, it plays for keeps. The greatest move of all will use a piece very close to Adrian. When Adrian is betrayed by someone he loves, the whole world may suffer the consequences of his wrath. Book Five of the AUD epic brings a new vision of the apocalypse.
In "Providence" and "Dream a Little Dream", good and evil will have their say, and in "A Traitor's Death", Adrian's will to go on might be shattered forever. Featuring a foreword by Kirk Allmond, author of What Zombies Fear.
Wrath is book Five in the Adrian's Undead Diary epic, and contains Adrian's journal entries from May 1st, 2011 through June 23rd, 2011. It also contains the side fictions "Providence", "Homecoming", "Zombie Scissorfight", "Dream a Little Dream", and "A Traitor's Death".


What the Critics Say

" Wrath will toy with your emotions, and if by now you're invested in the story, it's quite possible you may shed a tear or two as you read this installment." (Shana Festa, The Bookie Monster)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The first time I have cried in as long as I can remember.

Incredible writing and narrating continuing a unique story.
Read full review

- Alex N.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-02-2015
  • Publisher: Chris Philbrook