Wrath of a Mad God : The Darkwar Saga

  • by Raymond E. Feist
  • Narrated by Peter Joyce
  • Series: The Darkwar Saga
  • 18 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The third book in the hugely successful Darkwar series from the world-wide bestselling author of Magician. The Darkwar has fallen upon the worlds of Kelewan and Midkemia - a time of heroes, trials and destruction.
Following their dangerous mission to the realm of the alien Dasati, Magnus and the other members of the Conclave must now find a way to use what they discovered to help save their own people from the wrath of a mad god.


What the Critics Say

Praise for Raymond E. Feist and Flight of the Night Hawks: "File under guilty pleasure."' (Guardian)
"Get in at the start of a master's new series." (Daily Sport)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

long time fan of the series

wasn't as good as other books on the series but still worth listening to. feist!!!!!!!!
Read full review

- Robert

loved it - big Feist fan

I just enjoy the variety of well rounded characters and the engaging storyline. I have read all the books previously and after hearing audio sample wanted to listen to my favourites all over again. Peter Joyce is a fantastic narrator and really brings to life the world and characters of midkemia
Read full review

- Stu

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-07-2015
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited