Z-Risen 3: Poisoned Earth : Z-Risen

  • by Timothy W. Long
  • Narrated by Todd Menesses
  • Series: Z-Risen
  • 12 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Contains Z-Risen 3: Poisoned Earth and Z-Risen 4: Reavers
Machinist Mate First Class Jackson Creed and Marine Sergeant Joel "Cruze" Kelly have faced hordes of undead, rogue military units and a constant living nightmare as they try to navigate the apocalypse. Now they are close to their goal of reaching Los Angeles where they hope to learn the origin of the plague that has affected the US. Along the way, they've been harried by the shadow mercenary group known only as Bright Star, but that is all about to change.
Also contains the bonus short story "Night of the Living Old Farts".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-01-2016
  • Publisher: Timothy W. Long