Quest under Capricorn

  • by David Attenborough
  • Narrated by David Attenborough
  • 2 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This third volume in David Attenborough's "Early Years" trilogy recounts his expedition to Australia in search of more rare species. As with the previous two titles, Zoo Quest for a Dragon and Quest in Paradise, it is read by Attenborough and provides an educative and entertaining account of his adventures.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Brilliantly written and brilliantly read.

Plenty of humour, very evocative descriptions of wildlife and the comments on aboriginal paintings interesting and enlightening. Mix this with David Attenborough's excellent reading and you have a first class listen!
Read full review

- Donna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-04-2008
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited