Alone : Generations

  • by Scott Sigler
  • Narrated by AB Kovacs
  • Series: Generations
  • 16 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

shouldn't have changed the narrator

I loved this trilogy and the narrator of the first 2 books but the inconsistency in the way the names are said in the 3rd book are really annoying. If you are going to change the narrator at least get them to say the names and places the same as in the first 2 books. For me it ruined the book and I don't even want to finish the 3rd book, I am only on chapter 3 and I have written this review due to how annoying it is!!!! very disappointed
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Non stop, heart in mouth stuff.

A brilliant conclusion to a great series. I look forward to Scott's next book. 10/10
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-03-2017
  • Publisher: Empty Set Entertainment