Alone : Generations

  • by Scott Sigler
  • Narrated by AB Kovacs
  • Series: Generations
  • 16 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Sigler nails it again

"Sometimes courage comes with a blood curdling scream, other times it comes through a wavering voice. "
Read full review

- James T.

Disappointed

I like the first two books, especially as I only half read the summary so with the first book I did not have a clue what was going to happen.. I rarely rate so low but this just did not live up to the first two books and I hated the woman reading it..
Read full review

- carl

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-03-2017
  • Publisher: Empty Set Entertainment