Summary

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.
©2016 Del Rey (P)2016 Empty Set Entertainment
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £23.49

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £23.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By Victoria on 04-05-18

disappointing finale

didn't like AB Kovaks narration for one after getting used to Emma Galvin and two it just wasn't good acting. the story came to a satisfactory conclusion but the reason for them going to Omeyocan was a bit far fetched and almost like Scott Seiglar couldn't think of anything more imaginative.

Read more Hide me
1 out of 5 stars
By Linfo2 on 28-03-18

New Narrator Terrible!!!

Why oh why did they change the narrator!!! Previous two books it felt like you were listening to ‘M’ telling her own story and feeling her experiences. This third book feels like someone is simply reading a book to you with almost no feeling to their words. Very disappointing after the first two very good books 😪

Read more Hide me
See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Dylan on 11-03-17

Another masterpiece by the master.

Scott has done it again. Another masterpiece. The writing here is on another level worthy of t.v. or movies. Amazing work. He is due for recognition beyond just being an author very soon!

Read more Hide me

22 of 22 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Lea on 07-03-17

Should've kept old Narrator

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

I love these books, but the new Narrator is just awful. It really jolts you out of the story. The old M was much better. I'm only a bit of the way through it, but so far, I can't stand her. I can't get into the story like I used to. I'm thinking I just might need to read this one instead of Listen.

Read more Hide me

29 of 31 people found this review helpful

See all reviews