Alone : Generations

  • by Scott Sigler
  • Narrated by AB Kovacs
  • Series: Generations
  • 16 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Non stop, heart in mouth stuff.

A brilliant conclusion to a great series. I look forward to Scott's next book. 10/10
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

A face paced space opera thriller with added GORE!

Enjoyed an excellent finish to another of Scott's brilliant triologys.

This is a action filled space / alien planet thriller with an interesting take on the planet exodus story theme. the main characters are children but the story is definitely not for children.

Enjoy the GORE junkies!
Read full review

- mt

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-03-2017
  • Publisher: Empty Set Entertainment