Enflamed : Pyromancer Trilogy

  • by R.M. Prioleau
  • Narrated by Clifton Satterfield
  • Series: Pyromancer Trilogy
  • 9 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Kaijin Sora is a young man with a troubled past. A few months after disaster befalls his home, Kaijin sets out on a journey to learn about himself and his purpose. As Kaijin is guided closer to his destiny, he discovers new secrets and makes some unlikely friends, while unaware that he already had the most powerful ally in his possession. When trouble finds his friends and allies, Kaijin's fiery passion ignites within him. But even the brightest flame cannot illuminate the true nature of his darkness...
Enflamed is an engaging epic fantasy adventure with memorable characters. Book 2 of The Pyromancer Trilogy.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-02-2014
  • Publisher: R.M. Prioleau