Girl Online : Girl Online

  • by Zoe Sugg
  • Narrated by Hannah Tointon
  • Series: Girl Online
  • 9 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Written by one of the world's most popular YouTube personalities, Girl Online is Zoella's first novel. Now in audiobook form, we invite you to laugh and cry along with heroine Penny as she navigates the world of friendship, romance and all the tricky things in between.
'I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly like me. And maybe one day, when we realize that we all feel the same, we can all stop pretending we're something we're not... But until that day, I'm going to keep it real on this blog and keep it unreal in real life.'
Penny has a secret. Under the alias Girl Online, Penny blogs her hidden feelings about friendship, boys, high school drama, her crazy family, and the panic attacks that have begun to take over her life.
When things go from bad to worse, her family whisks her away to New York, where she meets Noah, a gorgeous, guitar-strumming American. Suddenly Penny is falling in love - and capturing every moment of it on her blog.
But Noah has a secret, too, one that threatens to ruin Penny's cover - and her closest friendship - forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This story has roughy millions of people that they are not alone in this work with their panic attacks and now know that it will get better just like it did for penny! Xxx Erin Cordiner
Read full review

- Antony

I'm in love!

Where does Girl Online rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

It's absolutely brilliant! I loved this book so much!

What did you like best about this story?

I loved everything!

What about Hannah Tointon’s performance did you like?


Did you have an emotional reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

Gosh, I felt everything Penny did! Every emotion possible!

Any additional comments?

One of my favourite book, thank you!

Read full review

- Amanda Tork

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-11-2014
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd