Happily Ever After (The Selection Series) : The Selection

  • by Kiera Cass
  • Narrated by Amy Rubinate, Rachel Hirsch, Nick Podehl, Tristan Morris, Arielle DeLisle, Julia Whelan, Erin Spencer
  • Series: The Selection
  • 9 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A companion volume to the best-selling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon!
The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection novellas - The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite - together in one irresistible volume.
Plus exclusive extra content - a new intro for each of the novellas and three brand-new scenes from each of the first three novels.


What the Critics Say

Praise for The Selection: "Reality TV meets dystopian fairy tale in Kiera Cass's delightful debut. Charming, captivating, and filled with just the right amount of swoon!" (Kiersten White, New York Times best-selling author of Paranormalcy)