Hunted : House of Night

  • by P. C. Cast, Kristin Cast
  • Narrated by Jenna Lamia
  • Series: House of Night
  • 11 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The good news: Zoey's friends have her back again and Stevie Rae and the red fledglings aren't Neferet's secrets any longer. The bad news: Ancient evil with the face of an angel has been let loose - that and various other nasties (whose faces aren't so angelic). Grandma Redbird is in trouble. Heath is in trouble. The House of Night is in trouble. Okay, let's face it - Zoey's whole world is in trouble! But when the trouble comes from a being who appears to be beauty personified, will the world believe it? Especially when only a teenager and a group of misfits are the only ones who really understand the danger he brings. Will Zoey have the strength and wisdom to reveal the truth? Especially when, in the House of Night, the truth is often hard to come by.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This series of books from the House of night are fantastic!! They are so addictive I listen to them whilst walking the dog I just love them they keep you interested from start to finish absolutely brilliant, I cant wait to download the next book. A definite must for any one who enjoyed the twilight series.
Read full review

- Janice


The best book so far for me, this book is literally impossible to put down. The next two books in the series will have a hard time beating this one. The writing style is more mature, and even if I do wish the male characters would tell the heroine where to go or that she'd actually make up her mind once and for all who she loves and stick to it, that didn't detract from the story. Though it was what annoyed me about the earlier books. The narrator was excellent, and I'm sorry to say that the series changes readers (why do publishers do that)? This new narrator is not a reader I like, but I'm hoping that won't spoil the next book.
Read full review

- Nadia

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-03-2009
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio