Ignite : Midnight Fire

  • by Kaitlyn Davis
  • Narrated by Meghan Crawford
  • Series: Midnight Fire
  • 6 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is she's dating one.
When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.
From best-selling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire series and it is approximately 65,000 words.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-02-2017
  • Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis