Intransigent : The After Light Saga

  • by Cameo Renae
  • Narrated by Rachel Simpson
  • Series: The After Light Saga
  • 5 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Arriving at the new government bunker, things quickly go from bad to worse. I am separated from Finn and my family because of my ability to connect with Arvies through telepathy. Housed with three other readers - and kept away from the general population - we are given serum injections in an effort to enhance our thought transference. The end goal? Thought manipulation.
We are considered humanity's only hope in the war against the Arvy race.
With the ever growing threat of an invasion, the government demands results from the reader program by doling out ultimatums, and using our loved ones against us.
But they will not break me. My name is Abigail Park. I am intransigent.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-11-2016
  • Publisher: INK'd Press