Lord of the Shadows : Cirque du Freak

  • by Darren Shan
  • Narrated by Ralph Lister
  • Series: Cirque du Freak
  • 4 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Darren Shan is going home - and his world is going to hell.
Darren is going back to where it all started, back to where he was reborn as a child of the night. But like Darren, the town has changed a lot over the years. Back home, old enemies await. Scores must be settled. Destiny looks certain to destroy him, and the world is doomed to fall to the Ruler of the Night.
Travel home with Darren in this, the penultimate book in the saga.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


absolutely loved it. kept me on edge once again. many more twists and turns than expected.
Read full review

- Niall Roebuck

Dear Darren Shan

I love this book, this series is the best book series I've ever read (I have the books too)
Read full review

- ceri

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-02-2014
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.