Portal: Portal Chronicles, Book 1

  • by Imogen Rose
  • Narrated by Sue Leib Bernstein, Lauren Tate
  • 9 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Come Find Me Two Years Ago...
Six words that propel ice-hockey-playing tomboy Arizona into an alternate dimension.
She suddenly finds herself living the life of a glamorous cheerleader. She finds herself transported from her happy life with her dad to living with the mother she hates. Everyone knows her as Arizona Darley, but she isn't. She is Arizona Stevens.
As she struggles to find answers she is certain of two things - that her mother is somehow responsible, and that she wants to go back home to her real life. That's until she meets Kellan...
Portal is the first book of the Portal Chronicles.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love the story

I have the series on kindle and was looking forward to listening to it but I wasn't impressed by the music in fact it spoiled it for me and you could have found a better narrator, it is only my opinion, I do like the story
Read full review

- Jade

I loved this book

I have loved listening to this book I have read the series an cant wait for the rest to come out on audible
Read full review

- Michelle dodd

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-03-2015
  • Publisher: Wild Thorn Publishing