Ryte of Passage : The Afterland Chronicles

  • by Karen Wrighton
  • Narrated by John H. Fehskens
  • Series: The Afterland Chronicles
  • 5 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rose is being hunted. Her escape has taken her to the lair of an ancient and powerful witch, a woman whose fate is linked with her own in a way she could never have imagined.
"The truth, my dear Rose, is only ever an opinion, never a fact. Whereas a lie...A lie can make speaking the truth a terrorist act."
After uncovering a deceit of epic proportions, Rose must decide whom she can trust. She has already lost one friend. Now, as she journeys through an eerie, snow-covered wasteland of dragons and Fae, can she avoid losing more?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-06-2017
  • Publisher: SleeplessPsyche Publications