Shallow Graves

  • by Kali Wallace
  • Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller
  • 9 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters - human and otherwise - lurk at the fringes.
When 17-year-old Breezy Lin wakes up in a shallow grave one year after her death, she doesn't remember who killed her or why. All she knows is that she's somehow conscious - and not only that, she's able to sense who around her is hiding a murderous past.
In life, Breezy was always drawn to the elegance of the universe and the mystery of the stars. Now she must set out to find answers and discover what is to become of her in the gritty, dangerous world to which she now belongs - where killers hide in plain sight and a sinister cult is hunting for strange creatures like her. What she finds is at once empowering, redemptive, and dangerous.
Tense, complex, and wholly engaging, Shallow Graves is a stunning first novel from Kali Wallace.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-01-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio