Sons of Destiny : Cirque du Freak

  • by Darren Shan
  • Narrated by Ralph Lister
  • Series: Cirque du Freak
  • 5 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Time seemed to collapse…There was a sharp stabbing sensation in my stomach…Steve crowed, "Now I have you! Now you're gonna die!"
Dead if he loses - damned if he wins. The time has finally come for Darren to face his arch enemy, Steve Leopard, and fight for control of the night. One of them will die. The other will become the Lord of the Shadows …and destroy the world.
Is the future written, or can Darren trick destiny?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Loved it I just wished that it could carry on... I want to listen more! Well I enjoyed it and will listen to it over and over again
Read full review

- Ludwig.H

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-03-2014
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.