Starlight : Dragonian Series

  • by Adrienne Woods
  • Narrated by Kris Koscheski, Erin Moon
  • Series: Dragonian Series
  • 21 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the fifth and final part of the Dragonian series, 18-year-old Elena Watkins and her dragon, the Rubicon, need to find the missing ingredients in order to free her father from Etan.
But what could the missing ingredient be?
And will she be willing to sacrifice her life if they don't find it before time runs out?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


These books had me laughing out loud one minute and having a few tears the next. It was so magical, I loved it
Read full review

- Sharon

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-09-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio