Sweet Evil : Sweet Evil Trilogy

  • by Wendy Higgins
  • Narrated by Erin Mallon
  • Series: Sweet Evil Trilogy
  • 11 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Embrace the Forbidden...
What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences?
This is the reality for sons and daughters of fallen angels.
Tenderhearted Southern girl Anna Whitt was born with the sixth sense to see and feel emotions of other people. She's aware of a struggle within herself, an inexplicable pull toward danger, but Anna, the ultimate good girl, has always had the advantage of her angel side to balance the darkness within. It isn't until she turns 16 and meets the alluring Kaidan Rowe that she discovers her terrifying heritage and her willpower is put to the test. He's the boy your daddy warned you about. If only someone had warned Anna.
Forced to face her destiny, will Anna embrace her halo or her horns?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good read. Bad accents

Love love love this book so bought the audiobook and still love it besides the terrible British accents, why do Americans think we all sound like this?!? Be less offensive to keep them in American voices.
Read full review

- Lucy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-11-2012
  • Publisher: HarperAudio