Tarnished City

  • by Vic James
  • Narrated by Avita Jay
  • 12 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A thrilling Orwellian vision of Britain with a rebellious Hunger Games heart, Tarnished City is the second title in Vic James' electrifying Dark Gifts Trilogy, following Gilded Cage.
A corrupted city
A dark dream of power

Luke is a prisoner condemned for a murder he didn't commit. Abi is a fugitive desperate to free him before magic breaks his mind. But as the Jardines tighten their grip on a turbulent Britain, brother and sister face a fight greater than their own.
New alliances and old feuds will remake the nation, leaving Abi and Luke questioning everything - and everyone - they know. And as Silyen Jardine hungers for the forgotten Skill of the legendary Wonder King, the country's darkest hour approaches. Freedom and knowledge both come at a cost. So who will pay the price?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-09-2017
  • Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio