The Boy Who Fell Down Exit 43

  • by Harriet Goodwin
  • Narrated by David Thorpe
  • 5 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Shortlisted for the Blue Peter Book Award.
Finn Oliver knows he'll never come to terms with his father's death, but joy-riding over the moors in his mum's beat-up old car is a quick fix of freedom and forgetting. Until the accident happens …and Finn finds himself hurtling through the water-thin divide between the worlds of the living and the dead...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-04-2011
  • Publisher: Oakhill Publishing