The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set, Books 1 - 6 : Chronicles of Kerrigan

  • by W.J. May
  • Narrated by Sarah Ann Masse
  • Series: Chronicles of Kerrigan
  • 39 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

How hard do you have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past?
Fifteen year-old Rae Kerrigan never really knew her family's history. Her mother and father died when she was young and it is only when she accepts a scholarship to the prestigious Guilder Boarding School in England that a mysterious family secret is revealed.
As Rae struggles with new friends, a new school and a star-struck forbidden love, she must also face the ultimate challenge: receive a tattoo on her 16th birthday with specific powers that may bind her to an unspeakable darkness. It's up to Rae to undo the dark evil in her family's past and have a ray of hope for her future.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Worse narration I have EVER heard

How on earth did this performance make it into Audible! It is such a shame as the story had real potential. I just could not take the absolutely terrible narration. Especially Molly's.. was that suppose to be Welsh? really? Gave up after book 1....
Read full review

- Rebel

What an awful accent

If you could sum up The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set, Books 1 - 6 in three words, what would they be?

Really good story line with great characters

What was one of the most memorable moments of The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set, Books 1 - 6?

There were several good moments

What aspect of Sarah Ann Masse’s performance might you have changed?

The Welsh accent was terrible. It would have been better to not use an accent

Any additional comments?

The accent spoilt it for me

Read full review

- Lesley Griffiths

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-12-2016
  • Publisher: W.J. May