The Earth Dwellers : The Country Saga

  • by David Estes
  • Narrated by MacLeod Andrews, Kirby Heyborne, Will Damron, Khristine Hvam, Julia Whelan, Kate Rudd
  • Series: The Country Saga
  • 11 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Your favorite Dwellers and Country Saga characters come together in this epic seventh book!
As President Borg Lecter threatens to annihilate the Country tribes in order to expand his glass-domed empire, Adele ventures into the belly of the beast. Her only hope of survival is the consolidation of Dwellers and Country power before it's too late.
Former demagogue President Nailin is eliminated, yet civil unrest infects every alliance. To save Adele, President Tristan faces his greatest challenge yet: unifying unfriendly Dwellers in the Tri-Realms to raise an army against Lecter. Meanwhile, Dazz must convince the Ice Country leaders to march with Siena and the Tri-Tribes on the gates of the Glass City.
The world sits on the edge of a knife. Will Adele, Tristan, Dazz, and Siena defeat Lecter and his army of killers before the Glassies wipe them off the face of the Earth?
The Earth Dwellers is the fourth book in both The Dwellers Saga and The Country Saga. The author recommends that both series are heard in their entirety before listening to this book.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

a good end book to the series

having read the previous 3 books in the saga this was a satifying ending. I felt more hooked by the moon, star and sun dweller series before but needed to know the end and it didn't dissapoint.
Read full review

- Rup1969

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-12-2016
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing