The Forsaken Saga Complete Box Set (Books 1-4)

  • by Sophia Sharp, E. M. Knight
  • Narrated by Pamela Lorence
  • 27 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For the first time ever, get all four books of The Forsaken Saga in one complete box set. Join Nora and Hunter as they go on a magical journey of love and adventure in a beautiful supernatural world!
Nora Colburn was perfectly content in life. A junior in high school, she had good friends, a great family, and did well in school. Nothing particularly exciting ever happened where she lived, and everything was stable.
But that all drastically changes when a new student arrives at Nora's school. Wild rumors swirl about his past, and Nora becomes determined to find out the truth.
As she gets to know the mysterious student, he shares with her an ancient secret... one that may yet put both of them in grave danger.
And for the first time in her life, Nora is exposed to a completely unfamiliar world. She is swept away on an exhilarating journey that takes her to a place where romance and great destiny may yet await... and where supernatural powers run wild.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

ridiculously anti-climactic story

you keep listening expecting some sort of a build up but no. its same old story throughout the whole book with a girl wallowing in self pity through it all... youd expect some sort of a twist... oh yea.. there is one at the end but its so cliche and meaningless that it seems as if it was thrown in as an after-thought.
Read full review

- Natalie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-03-2017
  • Publisher: Edwards Publishing