The Memory Chronicles

  • by Lenore Appelhans
  • Narrated by Stephanie Cannon
  • 7 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Felicia Ward is dead. Trapped in Level 2, the waiting room between Earth and Heaven, she spends endless days replaying memories of her family, friends, boyfriend... and of the guy who broke her heart. The guy who has just broken into Level 2 to find her.... Felicia learns that a rebellion is brewing in Level 2, and it seems she is the key. Suspended between Heaven and Earth, she must make a choice. Between two worlds, two lives, and two loves. A choice that will change everything...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-01-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios