The Order of the Poison Oak : Russell Middlebrook

  • by Brent Hartinger
  • Narrated by Josh Hurley
  • Series: Russell Middlebrook
  • 5 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

“Summer camp is different from high school. Something about spending the night. Things happen.”
Geography Club's Russel Middlebrook is back, and he and his friends are off to work as counselors at a summer camp. Brent Hartinger's third novel is the story of Indian legends, skinny-dipping in moonlit coves, and passionate summer romance. It's also the story of Russel's latest club, the Order of the Poison Oak, a secret society dedicated to helping its members see life's hidden beauty and accept its sometimes painful sting.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A fun follow on to Geography Club

A fun story following on from geography club,and sees Russell and his friends going to help our at summer camp supporting children. Found the story engaging.
Read full review

- Mr. D Corry-Bass

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-12-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios