The Raven King : The Raven Cycle

  • by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Narrated by Will Patton
  • Series: The Raven Cycle
  • 11 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from irrepressible, number-one New York Times best-selling author Maggie Stiefvater.
All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she's not so sure anymore.
In a starred review for Blue Lily, Lily Blue, Kirkus Reviews declared: "Expect this truly one-of-a-kind series to come to a thundering close."


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A strange and wonderful finale

If possible, the final book in this series is even stranger than the four previous books. It wraps up the various storylines in a relatively satisfying manner, allowing for the overarching sense of oddness and wonder that the series is blessed with. This wasn't my favourite of the four books, but I enjoyed it and am happy with how it ended. Stiefvater's writing style is really recognisable and fun, her characters are all flawed and lovely, and her world building is incredibly creative.
Read full review

- Lyndsey T.

Loved it!

It was creepy and mesmerising in all the right places, the narrator had me spellbound! I could not stop listening! I would highly recommend!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-04-2016
  • Publisher: Scholastic Audio