Twisted Together : Chronicles of Kerrigan

  • by W.J. May
  • Narrated by Sarah Ann Masse
  • Series: Chronicles of Kerrigan
  • 5 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Twisted Together is the eighth book of W.J. May's best-selling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan.
Rae Kerrigan has been branded a traitor. 
Arrested with no idea why, Rae suddenly finds herself on the wrong side of the Privy Council and possibly for good. She's branded a traitor, just like her father. 
Forced to trust in someone she doesn't know, she finds herself more confused than ever. Gabriel is cocky, brash, distractingly handsome, and apparently working for the Privy Council under Carter. 
Forced to prove her innocence, Rae will stop at nothing and risk everything.


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-11-2017
  • Publisher: Wanita May