Welcome to The Haven : The Monster Files

  • by Cate Dean
  • Narrated by Kathleen Burns
  • Series: The Monster Files
  • 4 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The exciting conclusion to the action packed YA paranormal series.
Alex has recovered from her deadly battle with the woman who took Sam. Now she is helping run the underground haven, and learning to live with the inhuman residents.
When one of the residents is murdered, suspicion falls on Sam. And her greatest fear starts happening again - that she'll lose him. This time for good. As the body count goes up, Alex is determined to find the real killer, no matter what the cost. For her, the cost may end up being her life.
Includes an excerpt from Once Fallen, Book One of The Remarkable Life of Zach Wiche Continued.
The Monster Files:

Book 1 - Alex Finch: Monster Hunter
Book 2 - Truth and Consequences
Book 3 - Welcome to The Haven


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-05-2015
  • Publisher: Pentam Press