• Wind Catcher

  • Chosen Series, Book 1
  • By: Jeff Altabef, Erynn Altabef
  • Narrated by: Angela Dawe
  • Length: 7 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 06-05-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Evolved Publishing LLC
  • 5 out of 5 stars 5.0 (1 rating)


Evolved Publishing presents the first thrilling installment of the Chosen series by award-winning author Jeff Altabef and his daughter Erynn Altabef.
This fantasy adventure series is steeped in American Indian culture and so much more.
Juliet Wildfire Stone hears voices and sees visions, but she can't make out what they mean. Her eccentric grandfather tells her stories about the Great Wind Spirit and Coyote, but he might as well be speaking another language. None of it makes any sense. When she stumbles upon a series of murders, she can't help but worry her grandfather might be involved. To discover the truth, Juliet must choose between her new life at an elite private school and her Native American heritage. Once she uncovers an ancient secret society formed over two hundred years ago to keep her safe, she starts to wonder whether there's some truth to those old stories her grandfather has been telling her.
Winner: 2015 Beverly Hills Book Award - Best YA Fiction
Winner: Mom's Choice Award - Silver Metal
Winner: Awesome Indies - Seal of Approval
©2015 Evolved Publishing LLC (P)2016 Evolved Publishing LLC
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.39

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £19.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available