Jack Caffery

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 748 ratings

Birdman Summary

Greenwich, south-east London. Five bodies have been found, all young women, all ritualistically murdered, dumped on wasteland near the Millennium Dome. When a post-mortem examination reveals a singular, horrific signature linking the victims, officers realise that they are on the trail of the most dangerous offender known to the force: a sexual serial killer. Detective Inspector Jack Caffery, young, driven, unshockable, he now employs every weapon forensic science can offer, he knows time is limited; this sadistic killer will strike again.
©1999 Mo Hayder (P)2003 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1