Agatha Raisin

31 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6,659 ratings

Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death Summary

Meet Agatha Raisin, high-flying public relations boss turned village sleuth. After her many years of bullying and cajoling others, her early retirement to a picture-perfect village in the Cotswolds is a dream come true.
©2004 M.C. Beaton (P)2015 Audible, Inc
Show More Show Less