Night Huntress

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,530 ratings

Reckoning Summary

In New Orleans, a pair of undead serial killers is about to turn Mardi Gras into a horror show - unless the immortal hitman Bones can hunt them down first. From Jeaniene Frost comes a thrilling novella featuring characters from her New York Times bestselling Night Huntress series. Originally appeared in the anthology Unbound.
©2009 Jeaniene Frost (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less