Aunt Dimity

23 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 77 ratings

Aunt Dimity's Death Summary

Down-on-her-luck Lori learns she's about to inherit a sizable estate - if she can discover the secret hidden in a treasure trove of letters in Dimity's English country cottage. What begins as a fairy tale becomes a mystery - and a ghost story - in an improbably cozy setting, as Aunt Dimity's indominable spirit leads Lori on an otherworldly quest to discover how, in this life, true love can conquer all.
©1992 Nancy T. Atherton (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less