Josephine Tey

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 522 ratings

An Expert In Murder: Josephine Tey Series, Book 1 Summary

It's March 1934, and Josephine Tey is travelling from Scotland to London to celebrate what should be the triumphant final week of her celebrated play, Richard of Bordeaux. However, a seemingly senseless murder puts her reputation, and even her life, under threat...
©2008 Nicola Upson (P)2008 WF Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1