8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

The Fateful Vampire Trilogy Summary

This is a collection of all three books in the Fateful Vampire Trilogy: Fateful, Fractured, and Forever. See why thousands of listeners are devouring this new series with a unique take on vampire romance.
©2012 Cheri A Schmidt (P)2016 Cheri A Schmidt
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1