Garden Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

In the Garden of Temptation Summary

Honor - Adam Stanford, Earl of Ashworth, has always done the right thing.
Desire - Lady Catherine Bourgeault, lonely and rejected, longs to experience passion, to love just once in her life.
Treachery - The Baron Bourgeault: to what extremes will an obsessive, unstable man go to achieve his own dark ends?
Seduction - In the face of a love that will not be denied, Adam and Catherine risk everything to be together.
Betrayal - What price must Catherine and Adam pay for a forbidden love in a time when honor meant everything?
©2010 Cynthia Wicklund (P)2012 Cynthia Wicklund
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1