7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 291 ratings

Shiver Summary

Every summer Sam spends a few precious months being human, until the cold causes him to shift to a wolf once again. Discover what happens when he meets Grace in this chilling romance.
©2009 Maggie Stiefvater (P)2009 Scholastic
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1