Guinevere Jones

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

The Desperate Game Summary

Lovely, savvy Guinevere Jones joins forces with rugged private detective Zachariah Justis to uncover a baffling computer crime and find a ruthless high-tech killer.
©2012 Jayne Castle (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1