Lowcountry Summer

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Summer Girls Summary

Three sisters reunite on Sullivan’s Island off the coast of South Carolina after years of separation in this heartwarming first novel in a new trilogy from a beloved author.
80-year-old Marietta Muir is a dowager of Charleston society who has retired to her historic summer home on Sullivan’s Island. At the onset of summer, Marietta - "Mamaw" - seeks to gather her three granddaughters - Carson, Eudora, and Harper - with the intent to reunite them after years apart.
©2013 Mary Alice Monroe (P)2013 AudioGO
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1